Reviews

Barbara
7/5/2018
My favorite choice for Indian Food!
James
5/2/2018
The chicken was very dry.
Mariah
2/18/2018
Only minor critique would be to add more rice that comes with order but the food and service are 5 stars!
Lia
8/13/2017
The chicken tikka masala was watery rather than creamy. Still, it smelled delicious! The lamb biryani, though "mild", made me and my husband sweaty. White rice is my daughter's favorite.
Sean
7/18/2017
I'm not rating this meal on an all encompassing scale, I'm rating this meal based on a scale of my expectations when ordering Indian food delivery on a weeknight because I don't have my life in order and can't make my own meals like a grown adult. Given the circumstances, Raj Darbar delivered a perfect 5/5. This isn't iron chef, and I'm not Bobby Flay. This is me in my underpants sweating because I thought I could handle spicy and maybe should have known better. To this audience, Raj Darbar couldn't have fit into the experience any more perfectly. The dine in restaurant is very nice and I would not show up to that location sweating in my underpants. Its a bit more formal than that.
Lynn
7/16/2017
Chicken Tikka Masala was better than at Tandoor Char House. The naan was not nearly as good, but still ok.
christine
1/31/2017
Delivered much faster than I expected, and much faster then the restaurant delivers. I think it was less than 30 minutes.
evan
11/4/2016
Our favorite Indian spot. Would love to see less rich (less oil/salt) options of the same dishes. If it were healthier, we could order more often. Evan
Any questions please call us.